The Bunker Hill Community College Foundation 2016 Gala

2016 Gala Header

Pearl Anniversary Gala Presenting Sponsor
The TJX Companies, Inc. 

TJX Logo

This year marks the 30th – or pearl – anniversary of the Foundation.
The Board of Directors of the Bunker Hill Community College Foundation cordially invites you to the Pearl Anniversary Gala
Cultivating Student Success for 30 Years

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
6:00 – 8:30 p.m.
The Hampshire House
84 Beacon Street
Boston, Massachusetts

Over the centuries, pearls have been cultivated for their unique beauty and have come to symbolize things considered rare, admirable and valuable – characteristics that also describe the students of Bunker Hill Community College. In honor of the BHCC Foundation’s 30th year, funds raised through the gala will provide scholarship and other academic financial assistance to BHCC students, cultivating their success for many years to come.

Pearl Anniversary Gala Honorary Chairs
The Honorable Elizabeth A. Warren, United States Senator
The Honorable Edward J. Markey, United States Senator
The Honorable Martin J. Walsh, Mayor of Boston

Pearl Anniversary Gala Leadership Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor
The TJX Companies, Inc. 

Benefactor of Student Success
Jeanne-Marie Boylan

Sponsor of Student Success
CampusWorks, Inc. ~ Kayem Foods, Inc. 

Pearl Anniversary Gala Sustaining Sponsors

Contributors to Student Success
Barnes & Noble College ~ Chubb ~ Nancy Z. Bender and Nancy Z. Bender Insurance Agency, Inc. ~ Marilyn and Gerard Doherty ~ Eastern Salt Company, Inc. ~ Frenkel & Company ~ The Hampshire House Corporation ~ Massachusetts General Hospital and Partners HealthCare ~ Plymouth Rock Companies ~ Cathy and Jim Stone ~ Stop & Shop Supermarket/New England Division ~ Unidine Corporation

Supporters of Student Success
Boston Sand & Gravel Company ~ Gary Darman Company ~Eastern Bank ~  Anne Hyde and William Haynsworth ~ Inversant ~ Andrea and Stephen Kaneb ~ MGH Institute of Health Professions ~ Nancy and Ray Monkiewicz ~ Patrick Quinn ~ RSM US LLP ~ Presidio ~ S.J. Services

Donors to Student Success
Pat Arone and American Food & Vending ~ Dr. and Mrs. James Canniff ~ Citizens Bank ~ The Dietrich/Sussman Group of UBS ~ Eaton Vance Investment Counsel ~ Dr. Pam Y. Eddinger ~ Christopher Kaneb ~ Marilyn Kuhar and Jerry Sheehan ~ O’Connor & Drew, P.C. ~ Jane and Eric Philippi ~ John and Dr. Paula Pitcher ~ Ricoh USA Securitas Security Services USA, Inc. 

Pearl Anniversary Gala Committee
Carlton V. Aird | Jeanne-Marie Boylan | David J. Clarkson
Pam Y. Eddinger, Ph.D. | Robert J. Hildreth | Thomas A. Kershaw
Ray Monkiewicz | James W. Murphy | Richard Walker III


Purchase Tickets & Event Sponsorships

Contributions in excess of $75 per ticket used are tax deductible.