Bunker Hill Community College

Section Navigation

Board of Trustees

William J. Walczak, Chair

William J. Walczak
Chair

Cam Do

Cam Do
Student Trustee

R. Kelly Cameron headshot

R. Kelly Cameron

Stephen Chan

Stephen Chan

David Chang Tai-Wai

David Tai-Wai Chang

Cathy Guild

Cathy Guild*

headshot of Paul Holzer

Paul Holzer*

 James Klocke, BHCC Board of Trustees

James Klocke

Trinh Nguyen, BHCC Board of Trustees

Trinh Nguyen

Paris Wallace

Paris Wallace

Sanjeev Yadav, BHCC Board of Trustees

Sanjeev Yadav

* BHCC Alumnus

The Board of Trustees meet monthly on the Charlestown Campus in Room E175 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

At least one meeting per year is held on the Chelsea Campus and Simultaneous Broadcast in Room E175 on the Charlestown Campus.

The Committee of the Whole, a subcommittee of the Board in which all Trustees are present, also hold monthly meetings during the evening.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible to those with physical challenges.

Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule*

Monday, September 18, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, October 16, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, November 20, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, January 22, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, March 19, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, April 23, 2018
(Chelsea Campus)

Monday, June 18, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, September 24, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, October 22, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, November 19, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

*Board of Trustees' Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room E175 unless otherwise noted.

Committee of the Whole Meetings**

Monday, September 11, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)
View Agenda

Monday, October 2, 2017 - CANCELED
(Charlestown Campus - B321

Monday, November 6, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)
View Agenda

Monday, January 8, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)
View Agenda

Monday, March 5, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, April 2, 2018 - CANCELED
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, June 4, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, September 10, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, October 1, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, November 5, 2018
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

**Committee of the Whole Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room B321 on the Charlestown Campus unless otherwise noted.

Bunker Hill Community College Board of Trustees Bylaws adopted September 2000.

 

Board of Trustees 2017 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Board of Trustees Minutes - 1/23/2017 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 3/20/2017 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 4/24/2017- View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 6/19/2017 - ‌View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 9/18/2017 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 10/16/2017 - View Agenda

Board of Trustees Minutes - 11/20/2017 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole 2018 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 1/8/2018 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole 2017 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 1/9/2017 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 3/6/2017 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 4/3/2017 - ‌

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 6/5/2017 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 9/11/2017 - View Agenda

Committee of the Whole Minutes - 11/6/2017 - View Agenda

View the Board of Trustees Archive for the past academic year.