Board of Trustees

William Walczak AYoungWEB CRPowellWEB
William J. Walczak
Chair
Amy L. Young
First Vice Chair
Colleen Richards Powell
Second Vice Chair
Carmen Vega-Barachowitz Loretta Esibi Cathy Guild
Carmen Vega-Barachowitz
Secretary

Loretta Esibi
Student Trustee

Cathy Guild*

David Chang Tai-Wai Klocke James AMelayWEB
David Chang Tai-Wai James Klocke  Antoine Junior Melay*

 RCWalkerWEB
 
  Richard C. Walker, III  

*BHCC Alumnus

The Board of Trustees meet monthly on the Charlestown Campus in Room E175 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

At least one meeting per year is held on the Chelsea Campus and Simultaneous Broadcast in Room E175 on the Charlestown Campus.

The Committee of the Whole, a subcommittee of the Board in which all Trustees are present, also hold monthly meetings during the evening.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible to those with physical challenges.

Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule*

Monday, September 19, 2016
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, October 17, 2016
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday November 21, 2016
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, January 23, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, March 20, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, April 24, 2017
(Chelsea Campus)

Monday, May 22, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, June 19, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, September 18, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, October 16, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, November 20, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

*Board of Trustees' Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room E175 unless otherwise noted.

Committee of the Whole Meetings**

Monday, September 12, 2016
(Charlestown Campus - B321)
View Agenda

Monday, October 3, 2016
(Charlestown Campus - B321)
View Agenda

Monday November 7, 2016
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, January 9, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, March 6, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, April 3, 2017
(Chelsea Campus)

Monday, May 8, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, June 5, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, September 11, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, October 2, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321

Monday, November 6, 2017
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

**Committee of the Whole Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room B321 on the Charlestown Campus unless otherwise noted.

Bunker Hill Community College Board of Trustees Bylaws adopted September 2000.