Board of Trustees

MRiveroWEB RCWalkerWEB AMelayWEB
Marita Rivero
Chair
Richard C. Walker, III
First Vice Chair
Antoine Junior Melay*
Second Vice Chair
AYoungWEB ‌‌Yamileth Lopez ‌‌‌HungTGoonWEB
Amy L. Young
Secretary
Yamileth Lopez
Student Trustee
Hung T. Goon
‌‌‌Alexandra Oliver-Dávila ‌‌‌CRPowellWEB Carmen Vega-Barachowitz
Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Colleen Richards Powell  Carmen Vega-Barachowitz

*BHCC Alumnus

Pam Y. Eddinger, Ph.D., President‌

The Board of Trustees meet monthly on the Charlestown Campus in Room E175 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

At least one meeting per year is held on the Chelsea Campus and Simultaneous Broadcast in Room E175 on the Charlestown Campus (This year will be October).

The Committee of the Whole, a subcommittee of the Board in which all Trustees are present, also hold monthly meetings during the evening.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible to those with physical challenges.

Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule*

Monday, January 27, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, February 24, 2014 - CANCELED 
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

 Monday, March 24, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, April 28, 2014
(Chelsea Campus - Community Room)
View Agenda

  • Student Scholarship Committee, 3:30 p.m., Charlestown Campus, B321
  • Audit Committee, 4:30 p.m., Charlestown Campus, E232

 Monday, May 19, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

‌Monday, June 23, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda 

Monday, July 14, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Thursday, August 7, 2014
President’s Evaluation Committee
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston 600 Atlantic Avenue Boston MA
Connecticut Room, 31st Floor

Monday, September 8, 2014
(Chelsea Campus - Community Room)

Monday, October 6, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, November 3, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, December 1, 2014
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

*Board of Trustees' Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room E175 unless otherwise noted.

Committee of the Whole Meetings**

Monday, January 13, 2014 (Canceled)
No February meeting ACCT Washington
Monday, March 3, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014 (Canceled)
Monday, September 8, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014

**Committee of the Whole Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room B321 on the Charlestown Campus unless otherwise noted.

Bunker Hill Community College Board of Trustees Bylaws adopted September 2000.