Board of Trustees

MRiveroWEB RCWalkerWEB AMelayWEB
Marita Rivero
Richard C. Walker, III
First Vice Chair
Antoine Junior Melay*
Second Vice Chair
AYoungWEB Sondos Alnamos Cathy Guild
Amy L. Young

Sondos Alnamous
Student Trustee

Cathy Guild*
Alumni Trustee

Alexandra Oliver-Dávila CRPowellWEB Carmen Vega-Barachowitz
Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Colleen Richards Powell  Carmen Vega-Barachowitz

Klocke James

James Klocke Hung T. Goon   

*BHCC Alumnus

Pam Y. Eddinger, Ph.D., President

The Board of Trustees meet monthly on the Charlestown Campus in Room E175 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

At least one meeting per year is held on the Chelsea Campus and Simultaneous Broadcast in Room E175 on the Charlestown Campus (This year will be September 22).

The Committee of the Whole, a subcommittee of the Board in which all Trustees are present, also hold monthly meetings during the evening.

All meetings are open to the public and are accessible to those with physical challenges.

Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule*

Monday, April 27, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, May 18, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, June 15, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - E175)
View Agenda

Monday, September 21, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, October 26, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

Monday, November 16, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - E175)

*Board of Trustees' Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room E175 unless otherwise noted.

Committee of the Whole Meetings**

Monday, April 6, 2015 - CANCELED
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, May 4, 2015 - CANCELED
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, June 1, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, September 14, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, October 5, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

Monday, November 2, 2015
(Charlestown Campus - B321)

**Committee of the Whole Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in Room B321 on the Charlestown Campus unless otherwise noted.

Bunker Hill Community College Board of Trustees Bylaws adopted September 2000.