BHCC Foundation Board of Directors

Carlton V. Aird
Vice President, Director of 
Field Human Resources
The TJX Companies, Inc.

Vice President
James W. Murphy
Retired, Stop & Shop New England

David J. Clarkson, C.P.A.
Retired, McGladrey

David J. Clarkson, C.P.A.
Retired, McGladrey

Ronald Bonney, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer, Bonney Automotive

Jeanne-Marie Boylan
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer 
Boston Sand & Gravel Company

Dr. Pam Y. Eddinger
President, Bunker Hill Community College

Gerard F. Doherty, Esq. 
Law Offices of Gerard Doherty

Anne Hyde, Esq.
Retired Partner
Peabody & Brown (now Nixon Peabody)

Robert J. Hildreth
Founder and Executive Director, Inversant
President, IBS, Inc.

Janet Sharp Kershaw
Community Volunteer and Board Member

Thomas A. Kershaw
Owner, The Hampshire House Corporation

Ray Monkiewicz
Chairman, Kayem Foods, Inc.

Stephen B. Weiner
President, The Weiner Company, Inc.