Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College

BHCC Events Calendar

Search BHCC Events Calendar

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
Jump to a month
Categories

Calendar Results Section

Academic Calendar

Friday, September 25, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
(CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - More info.)
Monday, February 15, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
(CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - More info.)
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021