Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College

BHCC Events Calendar

Search BHCC Events Calendar

June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Categories

Calendar Results Section

Academic Calendar

Monday, July 18, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - < a href="https://www.bhcc.edu/csdl/">More info from the CSDL.
Friday, September 30, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - More info on the CSDL page
Friday, February 17, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - More info on the CSDL page