Bunker Hill Community College

Bunker Hill Community College

BHCC Events Calendar

Search BHCC Events Calendar

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Categories

Calendar Results Section

Academic Calendar

Monday, October 25, 2021
Proof of COVID19 vaccination is required if you register for on-campus courses or plan on visiting the campus in the spring. For more information go to https://www.bhcc.edu/covidvaccines/
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - More info.
Friday, February 18, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - More info on the CSDL page
Monday, July 18, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
CSDL courses may be dropped or cancelled during the scheduled adjustment period, or within five (5) working days from the date of registration - < a href="https://www.bhcc.edu/csdl/">More info from the CSDL.
Friday, September 30, 2022