Welcome to the Department of Pharmacy Technology

The Department of Pharmacy Technology endeavors to provide students with the knowledge and skills needed to become a Nationally Certified Pharmacy Technician and to be prepared to enter the workplace.  The program is designed to be efficient in terms of student time and expense.


Pharmacy Technology Advisory Board Members

  • Jonathan DaSilva, CVS Health
  • Evan Taylor, Tufts Medical Center
  • Jean Beach, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
  • Yuliya Malinkovich, Margolis Pharmacy
  • Franklin Small, Cambridge Health Alliance