Academic Divisions

BHCC has six academic-program focused divisions that support our Academic Pathways and degree and non-degree programs: Behavioral, Social Sciences & Global Learning; Health Sciences; Humanities and Learning Communities; Professional Studies; Science, Engineering and Mathematics; and Workforce and Economic Development. In addition to our academic programs, we have the Academic Support and College Pathway Division that provides effective, dynamic and student-centered services designed to guide and support the process of achieving academic and personal success.