Contact the ESL Department

Name Office Telephone E-Mail

Wayne Johnson,
Director of Community Education and Basic English as a Second Language (BESL) Courses

Room H116 617-228-2498

wkjohnso@bhcc.mass.edu

Assessment Center

Room B118 617-228-2468  
Lori Catallozzi,
Dean of Humanities and Learning Communities
Room C316-A 617-228-2048 lacatall@bhcc.mass.edu
Therese Morris, Assistant to the Dean Room C316-A 617-228-2238 tmmorris@bhcc.mass.edu
Gary J. Presto, Senior Academic Associate Room C313 617-228-2337 gpresto@bhcc.mass.edu
ESL Faculty
Michael D'Entremont, ESL Chair Room D300-B 617-228-3260 mdentremont@bhcc.mass.edu
Cynthia Fong Room D300-D 617-228-3318  cfong@bhcc.mass.edu
Rose Grayer Room D300-F 617-228-2054  rgrayer@bhcc.mass.edu
Jacqueline Kerstner Room D300-E 617-228-3314 jkerstner@bhcc.mass.edu 
Alessandro Massaro Room B137-K 617-228-3325  amassaro@bhcc.mass.edu
Lindsay Naggie Room B227-D 617-228-3234 lnaggie@bhcc.mass.edu  
Andres Reyes Room B123-A 617-228-2033 areyes@bhcc.mass.edu 
Diane Rocheteau Room D300-I 617-228-2041  drocheteau@bhcc.mass.edu
Marcela Rodriguez Room B136-H 617-228-2290
Michelle Schweitzer Room D300-C 617-228-3255  mschweitzer@bhcc.mass.edu
Elizabeth Seabury Room D300-G 617-228-2195  eseabury@bhcc.mass.edu
Alan Shute Room D300-A 617-228-2152   ashute@bhcc.mass.edu