Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014

< Previous Month | Next Month >

Friday, August 01, 2014 Organizer Location
Academic ESL Session Classes End

BHCC BHCC


Monday, August 04, 2014 Organizer Location
Transferring Credits to BHCC

Transfer Affairs Office B1085:30-6:30 p.m.


Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Organizer Location
Transferring Credits to BHCC

Transfer Affairs Office B1085:30-6:30 p.m.
“What’s your Transfer Plan? And the Essay to Get You There.”

Transfer Affairs Office B1132:30-3:30 p.m.


Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Organizer Location
Deadline to Waive Student Health Insurance

Single Stop & BHCC
Pharmacy Technician Program – Mandatory Information Sessions

Pharmacy Technician Program 121 - Chelsea2:30-3:30 p.m.
Practical Nursing Certificate Program CT Program – Mandatory Information Sessions

Practical Nursing Certificate Program CT Program E175 - Charlestown11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Session II Course Withdrawal Deadline

BHCC BHCC
“What’s your Transfer Plan? And the Essay to Get You There.”

Transfer Affairs Office B129B11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.


Thursday, August 07, 2014 Organizer Location
Transferring Credits to BHCC

Transfer Affairs Office B1132:30-3:30 p.m.


Monday, August 11, 2014 Organizer Location
Transferring Credits to BHCC

Transfer Affairs Office B1085:30-6:30 p.m.


Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Organizer Location
Nursing A.S Programs – Mandatory Information Sessions

Nursing A.S. Program E175 - Charlestown1-2:00 p.m.
“What’s your Transfer Plan? And the Essay to Get You There.”

Transfer Affairs Office B1132:30-3:30 p.m.


Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Organizer Location
Non-Partisan Gubernatorial Candidates Forum

View flyer for sponsors and forum details A300 Auditorium6 - 8 p.m.
Transferring Credits to BHCC

Transfer Affairs Office B129B11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.


Thursday, August 14, 2014 Organizer Location
“What’s your Transfer Plan? And the Essay to Get You There.”

Transfer Affairs Office B1132:30-3:30 p.m.


Monday, August 18, 2014 Organizer Location
First day of Textbook Assistance Program (TAP)

Student Activities Office D 106H9:00 a.m.


Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Organizer Location
Mobile Food Pantry

Single Stop Outside the Health and Wellness Center - G Building12:30-1:30 p.m.


Thursday, August 21, 2014 Organizer Location
Session II Classes End

BHCC BHCC


Monday, August 25, 2014 Organizer Location
Information Session for Patient Care Technician and Nursing Assistant (applications being reviewed for Fall 2014 start)

BHCC Community Room 121, Chelsea Campus10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.


Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Organizer Location
BHCC Women's Soccer vs. New Hampshire Tech Institute (NHTI)

BHCC Women's Soccer BHCC6:15 p.m.


Friday, August 29, 2014 Organizer Location
Last day for fax registration for online courses

BHCC
Last day to register for classes

BHCC
Last day to be accepted to the College

BHCC